Select Page

The Honourable Natasha Crooks, Neil Robertson, and Beverly L. Klatt have been appointed to the Court of Queen’s Bench for Saskatchewan. Justice Crooks was previously appointed a judge of the Provincial Court of Saskatchewan in March 2018. Before that she served on the Parole Board of Canada chairing the Aboriginal Circle, which focused on issues that affect aboriginal offenders, their families, and victims. She replaces Justice Catherine Dawson, who elected supernumerary status in November 2019. Justice Robertson was a sole practitioner in Regina. He replaces Justice Brian Barrington-Foote, who was elevated to the Court of Appeal in November. Justice Klatt was a Senior Crown Prosecutor at the time of her appointment. She replaces Justice Jeffery Kalmakoff, who was elevated to the Court of Appeal.

Read the News Release

Saskatchewan Coat Of Arms