Select Page

Following the closure of the Judicial Centre of Wynyard, boundaries surrounding the Judicial Centres of Regina, Yorkton and Melfort have been revised. A portion of the former Wynyard Judicial District, including the communities of Rose Valley and Kelvington, has been amalgamated into the Melfort Judicial District.

A portion including the Poor Man, Day Star, Gordon and Muskoweskwan First Nation Reserves has been amalgamated into the Judicial District of Regina. The remaining areas, including the City of Wynyard, are now part of the Yorkton Judicial District. A revised map is available from Information Services Corporation.