headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Swift Current Criminal Docket Adjournments

Swift Current Docket Adjourned-to Dates

Your matter will be scheduled for the same time on the adjourned-to date as it was on your original notice to appear.

March

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Wednesday, March 18  Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 25  Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Wednesday, April 1  Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, April 8  Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 15  
Wednesday, April 22  
Wednesday, April 29  

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Wednesday, May 6  
Wednesday, May 13  
Wednesday, May 20  
Wednesday, May 27