headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Saskatoon Courtroom #4 Adjournments

Saskatoon Docket Adjourned-to Dates - Courtroom #4, 9:30 am and 2 pm

Your matter will be scheduled for the same time on the adjourned-to date as it was on your original notice to appear.

March

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, March 30  Monday, June 15, 2020
Tuesday, March 31  Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Wednesday, April 1  Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, April 2 Thursday, June 18, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 6  Monday, June 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 7  Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, April 8  Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, April 9  Thursday, June 25, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 13  Monday, June 29, 2020
Tuesday, April 14  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 15  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Thursday, April 16  Thursday, July 2, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 20  Monday, July 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 21  Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Wednesday, April 22  Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Thursday, April 23  Thursday, July 9, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 27  Monday, July 13, 2020
Tuesday, April 28  Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 29  Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, April 30  Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, May 4  Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 5  Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, May 6  Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, May 7  Thursday, July 23, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, May 11  Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 12  Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, May 13  Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, May 14  Thursday, July 30, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Tuesday, May 19  Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Wednesday, May 20  Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, May 21  Thursday, August 6, 2020

 

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, May 25  Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 26  Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, May 27  Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, May 28  Thursday, August 13, 2020