headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Saskatoon Case Management Adjournments

Case Management Adjourned-to Dates - Courtroom #5, 2 pm

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Thursday, April 2  Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, April 9  Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, April 16  Thursday, July 2, 2020
Thursday, April 23  Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, April 30  Thursday, July 16, 2020

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Thursday, May 7  Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, May 14  Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, May 21  Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, May 28  Thursday, August 13, 2020