headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Melfort Criminal Docket Adjournments

Melfort Docket Adjourned-to Dates

Your matter will be scheduled for the same time on the adjourned-to date as it was on your original notice to appear.

March

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Tuesday, March 24  Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, March 31  Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Tuesday, April 7  Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Tuesday, April 14  Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, April 21  Monday, July 6, 2020
Tuesday, April 28  Monday, July 13, 2020

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Tuesday, May 5  Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 12  Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 19  Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Monday, May 25  Monday, August 10, 2020