headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
Meadow Lake Criminal Docket Adjournments

Meadow Lake Docket Adjourned-to Dates

Your matter will be scheduled for the same time on the adjourned-to date as it was on your original notice to appear.

March

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, March 23  Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, March 30  Monday, June 15, 2020

 

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 6  Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, April 13  Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, April 20  Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, April 27  Monday, July 13, 2020

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, May 4  Monday, July 20, 2020
Monday, May 11  Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 19  Monday, August 10, 2020
Monday, May 25  Monday, August 17, 2020