headbanner-prov

logo-sm

  • [Prov] Slide 1
  • [Prov] Slide 2
  • [Prov] Slide 3
  • [Prov] Slide 4
  • [Prov] Circle Court
La Ronge Criminal Docket Adjournments

La Ronge Docket Adjourned-to Dates

Your matter will be scheduled for the same time on the adjourned-to date as it was on your original notice to appear.

March

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, March 23  Monday, June 8, 2020
Monday, March 30  Monday, June 8, 2020

 

April

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, April 6  Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, April 13  Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, April 20  Monday, June 22, 2020
Monday, April 27  Monday, June 22, 2020

 

May

Original Appearance Date
Rescheduled Appearance Date
Monday, May 4  Monday, June 29, 2020
Monday, May 11  Monday, June 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 19  Monday, July 6, 2020
Monday, May 25  Monday, July 6, 2020